Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Knyaz
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-16-2011

Re: E1000 router security question

Hey please Halp me!

I have a E1000 Router and before i used only cord but now i boght Laptop and now i cannot conect whith router! it told me about password but i don`t tipe ani password! what i can do?

danob
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-06-2011

Re: E1000 router security question

how to change router name and password ?

artmcbeth
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎10-24-2011

Re: E1000 router security question

I have a WRT54g connected with a Wap54G in repeater mode.

 

I could never set them up to use WPA security.

 

 

Now I am thinking of buying the linksys E1200. What can I use tas a repeater for the E1200 router?

bnelson26
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-02-2011

Re: E1000 router security question

I have an E1500 that auto creates an unsecured guest network. I assign a password to it using Cisco Connect (guest access settings) but it remains unsecured when I check it on my MAC network.

Expert
sabretooth
Posts: 5,314
Registered: ‎11-11-2008

Re: E1000 router security question

Great... all four of you above open a new thread each!!!

tsstocks
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-05-2011

Re: E1000 router security question

Cant remember wireless password on existing home wireless network. How can I find it ?