09-13-2010 12:35 AM
If I reset my E1000 router, will I loose the password and Router name I have given it?
Or willl it be stored somewhere that I can access and continue to use?
I need to make changes (delete " Guest ) but I cannot access 192.168.1.1 on the web nor the Cisco set up CD.
09-13-2010 04:10 AM
01-28-2013 04:50 AM - last edited on 02-13-2013 10:50 AM by 24JUAN80
Once you reset your router, you can't get yoour prior setting which you had done. So after reset you can customized your administrator panel as well as gurst panel setting.
I am always available on this Cisco Community for help
Mod Note: Link to 3rd party support removed.